WAAT: Women's Association for Addiction Treatment
 

Orange County Chapter

  • Orange County

    Orange County

    Chapter Chairwomen:
    Co-Chair: Jennifer Bieler
    Co-Chair: Kim Cartwright
    Membership: Colleen Kelly & Tessa Smith
    Speaker Coordinator: RaeEllen Ellis
    CEU's: Melissa Holmes
    Hospitality: Connie Shyng

Upcoming Meetings

Mouse over any item on the left to display further information on the right

  • Tuesday, October 2

  • Tuesday, November 6

  • Tuesday, December 4

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019

  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Member Spotlight

Member Spotlight

There are no Spotlights at this time.