WAAT: Women's Association for Addiction Treatment
 

Sacramento Chapter

  • Sacramento

    Sacramento

    Chapter Chairwomen:
    Chair: Stephanie Lake
    Co-Chair: Tzeli Triantafillou
    Membership: Kate Steele
    Media/Communications Chair: Joanna Jullien
    Speaker Coordinator: Dr. Jessica Rodriguez
    CEU's: Laurie Snodgrass
    Hospitality: Ricki Townsend and Amber Warner
    Events Chair: Kristina Padilla

Upcoming Meetings

Mouse over any item on the left to display further information on the right

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    • Sacramento WAAT Meeting
      Wednesday, September 11, 2019

      Sacramento WAAT Meeting

      8:30 - 10:00 AM

      CCAPP
      2400 Marconi Avenue
      Ste. B
      Sacramento, CA, 95821
      Map this Address

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Member Spotlight

Member Spotlight

There are no Spotlights at this time.