WAAT: Women's Association for Addiction Treatment
 

San Fernando Valley Chapter

  • San Fernando Valley- No Dec. Meeting

    San Fernando Valley- No Dec. Meeting

    Chapter Chairwomen:
    Chair: Nita Vallens
    Co-Chair: Irit Bar-Netzer
    Membership: Naheed Carter
    CEU's: Open
    Speaker Committee: Open
    Hospitality: Open

Upcoming Meetings

Mouse over any item on the left to display further information on the right

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Member Spotlight

Member Spotlight

There are no Spotlights at this time.